fbpx
Back to all posts

2020-07-22

Ellen Allien AurAA Live Hybrid Set from TV Tower 23.07.2020

Join Ellen Allien from Berlin’s TV tower with her very special AurAA live hybrid set.
Watch it on her Facebook or YouTube on 23.07.2020 at 7PM CET.

Los Angeles: 10AM
New York: 1PM
São Paulo: 2PM
London: 6PM
Berlin: 7PM
Tokyo: 2AM +1

Back to all posts